skip navigation


By Webmaster, 03/04/18, 9:15AM PST


It's our pleasure to announce the players selected for the 2018 Surrey-Newton Pee Wee AA Spring team. We had an incredibly talented group come out for the evaluations which made for some difficult decisions. Thanks to everyone who attended the winter clinics and subsequent evaluations. We hope to see all of you out there on the ballfields this season. 

After an exhaustive 2-month evaluation period, we are proud to welcome the following players to the team (alphabetically):

  • Bailey D'Cruze
  • Katelyn Foubert
  • Darren Guo
  • Marcus Janovsky
  • Jacob Ouellette
  • Parkor Sarai
  • Markus Siemens
  • Joshua Swart
  • Diondre Thomas
  • Harley Vaughan
  • Cameron Wright

Congratulations, team! Looking forward to a great season ahead.