skip navigation

Bantam AA roster

By Webmaster, 03/09/19, 12:45PM PST


Congratulations to the following players on making the Surrey Newton Bantam AA team.

Mattias Brisson
Delaire Dhaliwal
Trenton Dias
Charles Jago
Trace Johnstone
Jacob King
Dylan McKay
Max Michaud
Sheldyn Scott
Cheyenne Simicak
Adam Stewart
Cameron Wright

We will be having a team meeting at Lionel Courchene batting cage at 5:15pm today March 9th to get fitted for uniforms and have a team and parent meeting to set expectations for the coming season.

We know it is late notice but would like each family represented. Please contact Ben Dias if there’s a scheduling issue that may prevent you from attending.

 Thank you to all the players that tried out and we wish you all a great 2019 season.