skip navigation

Pee Wee AA Roster

By Webmaster, 03/07/19, 7:45AM PST


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play on the 2019 Surrey / Newton Peewee AA Team. 

  1. Nick Baxter
  2. Brayden Erickson
  3. Levi Guan
  4. Darren Guo
  5. Jaxon Haney
  6. Marcus Janovsky
  7. Sajan Kooner
  8. Charlie Leavers
  9. Jared Miskiw
  10. Jacob Ouellette
  11. Harley Vaughan


The coaches will be Dave Ouellette, Jeff Vaughan, and Dave Leavers.